Contact us ...

Like us on Facebook - Alice Springs Hockey Association

Alice Springs Hockey Association

President: Yash Srivistava -

Vice President Mens: Peka Wilson

Vice President Womens: 

Secretary: Anne Davey-Smith E: Mob: 0427 555 766

Treasurer: Lucy Ayre

Public Officer: Jonathan Tribaka

Hockey NT

Development Officer: Tania Wilson 

Senior Club Associations 


Desert Sharks 

Stunts Legends 




Pioneer Divas 

Where to find us

Street Address

Traeger Park Sporting Complex
Hockey Fields
Traeger Avenue
Alice Springs NT 0870


PO Box 3118
Alice Springs
Northern Territory 0871


89527492  Saturdays only or leave a message


* Name
* Email
* Message

You are using Internet Explorer version 6.0 or lower, which is outdated. Due to security issues, and lack of support of web standards, it is highly recommended that you upgrade to a modern browser. Upgrading is free. click here to update.